Liste des gesamten Prüfungs-Teams

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Vogt
Flughafenstrasse 16
60528 Frankfurt / Main
Tel.: 069-66600084
Fax.: 069-66600086
Vogt-frankfurt@t-online.de
Manfred Köhler
Kfz-Sachverständiger
Hans-Holbein-Str. 34
69190 Walldorf
Tel.: 06227-2056
sv@manfredkoehler.de
Rolf Lausecker
Kfz-Sachverständiger
Osteriede 12
30827 Garbsen
Tel.: 05131-44870
Fax: 05131-448720
r.lausecker@ing-schmidtke.eu
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Blum
Liemer Weg 68
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 05261-15005
Fax: 05261-10063
j.blum@blum-lesemann.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schnädelbach
Gutax Unfallanalyse GbR
Eversbuschstr. 194b
80999 München
Tel.: 089-8189840
Fax: 089-81898488
kcs@gutax.de

Stefan Israel
Ing.-Büro für Unfallanalytik und Schadensforschung
Probststr. 22
73669 Lichtenwald

Tel.: 07153-945501
Fax: 07153-945506
info@ius-gutachten.de
Karlheinz Klafs
Gutachtenzentrale GmbH
Neuweg 1
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel.: 06152-939422
Fax: 06152-939495
karlheinz.klafs@gkk.eu
Roland Köke
Kfz-Sachverständiger
VHV Versicherung
VHV-Platz 1
30177 Hannover
Tel.: 0511-9077459
Fax: 0511-90717459
rokoeke@vhv.de
Heiko Krieg
SV-Büro Köhler
Friedrichstr. 40
74172 Neckarsulm
Tel. 07132-3835999
Fax: 07132-3406381
mk@manfredkoehler.de
Christian Scholtes
Carexpert Sachverständigen GmbH
Bergstr. 18
54309 Newel
Tel: 06505 91 02 73
Fax: 06505 91 02 75
christian.scholtes@carexpert.de
Swenja Geißler
Kfz-Sachverständige
GKK Gutachtenzentrale
Gleißbühlstr. 12-14
90402 Nürnberg
Tel.:0911-88180330
swenja-geissler@freenet.de
Michael Boldt (B.Eng.)
Kfz-Sachverständiger
c/o Ing.-Büro Schmidtke
Osteriede 12
30827 Garbsen
Tel. 05131-44870
Fax 05131-448720
m-boldt@ing-schmidtke.eu

Joachim Bernpaintner
Kfz-SV-Büro Bernpaintner
Bgm.-Kamhuber-Str. 12
84431 Heldenstein


mail: sv-bernpaintner@t-online.de
   
Matthias Capelle
Kfz-Sachverständiger
c/o Ing.-Büro Blum-Lesemann
Liemer Weg 68
32657 Lemgo
Tel. 05261-15005
Fax 05261-10063
m.capelle@blum-lesemann.de
Thomas Deutscher
Zurich Versicherung
Postfach 3411
29234 Celle
Tel.: 05141 214322
Fax: 05141 214323
thomas.deutscher@zurich.com

Oliver Dominik
Zurich Versicherung
Riehler Str. 90
50668 Köln

oliver.domink@zurich.com
Dirk Dwenger
Kfz-Sachverständiger - Ing.-Büro Schmidtke
Osterriede 12
30827 Garbsen
Tel: 05131- 44870
Fax 05131 - 448720
d.dwenger-@ing-schmidtke.eu
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Ebert
GKK Gutachtenzentrale GmbH
Walther-Nernst-Str. 1
12489 Berlin
Tel.: 030-59003670
Fax: 030-590036710
christian.ebert@gutachtenzentrale.de
Klaus Fehring
Kfz-Sachverständiger
GKK Gutachtenzentrale
Westfalendamm 241
44141 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231-9142513
Fax: 0231-9142515
fehring@gutachtenzentrale.de
Ralf Gengnagel
Bunsenstraße 26
64293 Darmstadt
Tel: 06151 95600
Fax 06151 956030
Mail: r-gengnagel@kappes-gmbh.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Volker Gilsdorf
Limburger Str. 110
65582 Diez
Tel.: 06432-9525460
Fax: 06432-9525461
info@ib-gilsdorf.de
Heiko Glau
Itzehoer Versicherung
Itzehoer Platz
25521 Itzehoe
Tel.:04821 773203
Fax: 04821 7738203
hsglau@t-online.de
   
Thorsten Knickrehm
Itzehoer Versicherung
Itzehoer Platz
25521 Iztehoe
Tel.: 04828 901505
Fax: 04828 901513
t.knickrehm@itzehoer.de
Lutz Mönch
Itzehoer Versicherung
Itzehoer Platz
25521 Itzehoe
Tel. 04821-773204
i.moench@itzehoer.de
Bernd Möker
Carexpert Sachverständigen GmbH
Martin-Luther-Str. 3
77704 Oberkirch
Tel. 07802 7042260
Fax: 07802 7042274
bernd.moeker@carexpert.de

Frank Pianka
Carexpert Sachverständigen GmbH
Ferdinand-Posche-Straße 31
53123 Bonn

Tel: 0228 64 05 05
Mail: Frank.pianka@carexpert.de

Dieter Raupach
TÜV-Süd Autoservice
Edisonstr. 15
90431 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 6557230
Fax: 09116557344
dieter.raupach@tuev-sued.de
Erwin Reit
Carexpert Sachverständigen GmbH
Karbe-Wajne-Str. 28
17235 Neustrelitz
Tel. 03981 207090
Fax: 03981 207091
erwin.reit@carexpert.de

Matthias Sasse
Crashing Sulingen Kfz-Sachverständigenbüro
Rathlosen 30
27232 Sulingen

Tel. 04271-7188788
Fax: 04271- 7188789
m.sasse@chrashing.eu
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Spanier
Ing.-Büro Andreas Peters
Postfach 22 27
54212 Trier
Tel.: 0651-978100
Fax: 0651-9781010
c.spanier@sv-peters.de
Christian Schmidt
Ing.-Büro Schweiger
Hans-Bunte-Str. 4
79108 Freiburg
Tel. 0761-5036880
Fax 0761-50368820
schmidt@sv-schweiger.de
Richard Schübl
Württembergische Versicherung
Hohe Str. 14
73084 Salach
Tel.: 07162 43072
Fax: 07162 939331
richard.schuebl@wuerttembergische.de

Carsten Stecher
Kfz-Sachverständigenbüro Stecher
Rohrbacher Straße 70
69115 Heidelberg

Tel.: 06221 985 46 31
Mobil: 0170 470 77 81
carsten-stecher@t-online.de

Ben-Parish Strothmann
Itzehoer Versicherung
Itzehoer Platz
25521 Itzehoe
Tel.: 0431 3644335
b.strothmann@itzehoer.de

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfram Tarrach
Kfz- Ing.- Büro Tarrach
Eckendorfer Str. 14e
33609 Bielefeld

 

Tel.: 0521 81638
Fax: 0521 81639
info@tarrach24.de